Contact Us

JUNIOR EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Editor: Bonita Turner

Email: bonita.turner@immediate.co.uk 

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5188

Contributing Editor: Eleonore Crompton

Email: eleonore.crompton@immediate.co.uk

JUNIOR DESIGN AWARDS

For more information on our annual Junior Design Awards programme and how it works please visit our dedicated JDA page: Junior Design Awards

EDITORIAL POSTAL ADDRESS 

  • JUNIOR, Immediate Media Co. Vineyard House, 2nd Floor, 44 Brook Green, Hammersmith LONDON, W6 7BT

 

MARKETING CONTACTS

Parenting Group Marketing Manager: Emma Onuma 

Email: emma.onuma@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5831

Marketing & Events Coordinator: Tayla Emmons 

Email: tayla.emmons@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5634

ADVERTISING & SALES CONTACTS

Head of Clients & Strategy: Liz Reid

Email: liz.reid@immediate.co.uk  Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5439 

Senior Account Manager Clients & Strategy: Rachel Dalton

Email: rachel.@dalton@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5037