Contact Us

Junior_logo_green

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Editor: Bonita Turner

Email: bonita.turner@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5188

Contributing Editor: Eleonore Crompton

Email: eleonore.crompton@immediate.co.uk

 

For general inquires, press material & news updates please email: junior@immediate.co.uk

For enquires about the  Junior Design Awards please email juniordesignawards@immediate.co.uk

 

EDITORIAL POSTAL ADDRESS 

JUNIOR 

Immediate Media Co. Vineyard House, 2nd Floor, 44 Brook Green, Hammersmith LONDON, W6 7BT

 

MARKETING CONTACTS

Marketing Manager: Jenna Morris 

Email: jenna.morris@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5792

Marketing & Events Coordinator: Tayla Emmons 

Email: tail.@emmons@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5634

 

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

Group Head Parenting Partnerships: Teresa Ly

Email: teresa.ly@immediate.co.uk  Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5338

Senior Sales Executive: Sam Alagbe

Email: sam.alagbe@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5259